Talking about thirty


TDTFYH

It’s Allison‘s 30th birthday this week, you guys! She’s not quite there yet – her birthday isn’t until Sunday – but she’s been celebrating on her blog all week. In her birthday week blog-a-bration this is 30 series, she shared 30 things you (probably) don’t know about me first. Next up came re-evaluating the “5 year plan” which made me adore both the old and the new her even more. Yesterday she shared her wise and heartfelt thirty things I know now. Today’s installment is something a bit different and something I am thrilled to be a part of.

Cupcake

I was honoured and elated when Allison texted me last week asking if I would contribute a guest post to her blog for this week. Without hesitation, I immediately said OF COURSE!

Allison gave me free rein to write about whatever I chose as long as it related to being…

View original post 403 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

