Harley Honeymoon: Yellowstone National Park


[ j. l. d. ] Photograph Blog

I have been many places in my life, visited many different states, but it is sad that as a 26 year old (yes I’m a baby) woman I had never once been to Yellowstone National Park. I was so excited to take in one of our nation’s gems. And I will be honest, I was beyond excited to see buffalo in real life for the first time. I am like a buffalo repellant. We’ve ridden through Theodore Roosevelt National Park in Medora, no buffalo AND Custer State Park in the Black Hills of South Dakota, no buffalo. Well Yellowstone didn’t disappoint on the buffalo or the sights for that matter.

Yellowstone  Blog-2

We spent the day riding through the ENTIRE park. Literally venturing to every corner on the park that we could and thanks to a wrong turn, we got to see Mammoth Springs (not on the itinerary, HA!). We…

View original post 570 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

