Reservoir ducks


Morgan Rana Photography

I’d been out for the day on Saturday, and was on my way home with my husband. As the sun started to fall lower and lower, I realised it was going to be one of those sunsets that really takes your breath away. I knew I just about had enough time to grab my camera and head out once again to try to get some great shots.

We arrived in the hills near our home and started to snap away. The photos were OK, and we were fairly happy with the results. The sun was gone now so we jumped in the car and headed home (again). As we drove towards home, the trees looked brilliant against the dark blue sky. I said it was a shame we couldn’t have got some photos of them too. With this, my husband decided to take the next right and drove us straight to Tittesworth reservoir…

View original post 77 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

