I’m leaving, on a jet plane


Morgan Rana Photography

It’s time for my first holiday of the year, and I’m looking forward to the rest. I say rest, but my fully stocked camera bag and 89 gigabytes worth of memory cards means I’m going to be spending a lot of time on my feet. I’ll still make time to enjoy the view from the aeroplane window, sip a cold drink on a hot day and haggle for bargains in the souks and bazaars.

My trip promises to be bright, colourful, hot and hectic. With beautiful sunsets, interesting people, surfers, beaches, deserts, rocks, minarets and mud houses, not to mention the hustle and bustle of one of the world’s most famous squares…I’m looking forward to taking what I hope will be my best photos yet.

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

