UPDATED: Two films about the discovery of an area of access and communication with a beneficial extraterrestrial civilization.


2012: What's the 'real' truth?

UPDATED – After having watched this first video, I have very mixed feelings about it. The Galactic Federation of Light is the group which Sheldan Nidle supports, and it always seems to me that Sheldan is telling us that they are going to do it for us. I do not believe this; I think we are very capable of doing it for ourselves. Each of us must make up our own minds about this, and once again I ask you to use discretion. ~J

* * * * * * *

Apparently, little Romania is suddenly in the sights of the cabal, and I’m sure we’d all like to know why. Obviously, I haven’t been able to view both of these videos, so I ask everyone to use their discretion. . . Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

Published on July 16, 2013

(Romanian)

Urmăriţi filmul documentar „Portalul”, despre descoperirea unei zone…

View original post 321 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

